LBJ Jaguars

Defending District Champions

Header Content Region

Insert text, image or banner ads here, or just delete this text and leave this area blank!

Heading 1

Lyndon Baines Johnson High School Austin, Texas

Heading 2

2011 LBJ Boys Baasketball Team - District 26-4A Champions

Heading 3

2011 LBJ Baseball Team - District 26-4A Champions/p>

Heading 4

2011 LBJ Boys Soccer Team - District 26-4A Champions

Heading 5

2011 Lady Jaguars - District 26-4A Champions

Heading 6

Jaguar Fans

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4 small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4 small portfolio3 small portfolio4 small portfolio4
themed object
Austin, Texas

get in touch

Jaguar Football History

Click on above picture to view LBJ football history!

LBJ Basketball History

Click on above picture to view LBJ boys basketball history!

LBJ Hall of Fame

Click on above picture to view the LBJ Hall of Fame.


LBJ Moves to 5A and

Bastrop and Cedar Creek are

added to District 26-5A




Football District 26-5A

Offensive MVP

Avery Jackson

Lineman of the Year

Johnnie Williams

Coach of the Year

Andrew Jackson

All District Team

1st Team Offense

Deitrich Heard

De'andre Wytaske

1st Team Defense

Dyquan Howard

Ashton Williams

Robert Satterwhite

Chris Jones

Zae Giles

De'Andre Wytaske

2nd Team Offense

Terrell Davidson

De'andre Wytaske

Zae Giles

Cameron Meeks

2nd Team Defense

Cameron Meeks

Jose Arriaga

Sydney Hairston

Demarcus Gay

Sam Oyewale




Alexis Hyder transfered to LSU to play basketball!

LBJ Football Rosters



2014 Varsity Roster





2 Gay, Demarcus DB 12
3 Jones, Jordan WR/DB 10
4 Clark, Levarr WR/DB 12
5 Satterwhite, Robert DB 12
6 Wytaske, De'Andre RB/DB 11
7 Jackson, Avery QB/DB 12
9 Justice, Keniss WR/LB 10
10 Davidson, Terrell WR 12
11 Giles, Zae QB/DB 12
12 Garzam Alec QB/DB 10
20 Scott, Charles WR/DB 12
21 Meeks, Tobias WR/DB 12
22 Harrison, Sydney TE/LB 12
24 Arriage, Jose RB/DB 12
25 Moreno, Mark WR/DB 11
28 Thomas, Kahlil RB/DB 10
29 Sanders, Chris TE/LB 10
32 Hawkins, Deante DB 12
33 Martinez, Jesse K 10
34 Howard Dyquan LB/DL 12
35 Felder, Raqib WE/DB 11
42 Joiner, Jaylin RB/ADB 10
44 Williams, Ashton LB 11
50 Jones, CJ OL/DL 12
51 Meeks, Cameron OL/DL 11
52 Williams, Johnnie TE/DE 11
54 Johnson, Bryson OL/DL 10
60 Gonzales, Esiquio OL 10
62 Hart, Jatlen OL 11
64 Dillard, Jermaine OL/DL 12
65 Gleason, Kigik DE 10
66 Oyewale, Sam DE 12
70 Johnson, Marcus OL 12
74 Heard, Deitrich OL 11
75 Degrase, Daniel OL 10
77 Ramirez, Isaac OL 11
78 Joseph, Robby OL 11
82 Fuentes, Mario K 12

Athletic Coordinator/Head Coach: Andrew Jackson

Assistant Coaches: Francis Jones, Pete Moreno, John Fletcher, David Rice, Cipriano Martinez,

                            Brian Castilla, Jamal Fenner, Korey Karr, Brandon Wilson

Trainer: Sue Torres


slide up button

Support your favorite LBJ teams, join the booster club.

Volunteers and donations are always welcome!