District 25-5A

Austin Independent School District

Header Content Region

Insert text, image or banner ads here, or just delete this text and leave this area blank!

Heading 1

Lyndon Baines Johnson High School Austin, Texas

Heading 2

2011 LBJ Boys Baasketball Team - District 26-4A Champions

Heading 3

2011 LBJ Baseball Team - District 26-4A Champions/p>

Heading 4

2011 LBJ Boys Soccer Team - District 26-4A Champions

Heading 5

2011 Lady Jaguars - District 26-4A Champions

Heading 6

Jaguar Fans

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4 small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4 small portfolio3 small portfolio4 small portfolio4
themed object
Austin, Texas
get in touch

Jaguar Football History

Click on above picture to view LBJ football history!

LBJ Basketball History

Click on above picture to view LBJ boys basketball history!

LBJ Hall of Fame

Click on above picture to view the LBJ Hall of Fame.



LBJ moves to District 25-5A

beginning Fall 2016

Austin High added to District and

Bastrop, Cedar Creek and Eastside

drop out



2016 Football

All-District 25-5A

Offensive MVP

Deon Collins


Lineman MVP

Chris "Tootie" Sanders


Co-Coach of the Year

Andrew Jackson


All District Team


1st Team Offense

Bo Feaster

Jessie Martinez


1st Team Defense

Bryson Johnson

Joshua Jackson

Chris Valentino

Kevin Best

Aundoy Johnson

Allie Green

Alaric Fredrick


2nd Team Offense

Corinth Williams


2nd Team Defense 

Tavaris Green

Jaylon Joiner

Ja'len Cleveland

Jessie Martinez


Honorable Mention

Aaron Green

Brian Batts

Kennis Justice

Trelyn Thomas

Devin Jones

Albert Price

Josh Perkins

LaRon Johnson





Ashley Knight

2016 Senior Post Player

1st Team All Centex

Ashley Knight signed LOI with Alabama

Home of LBJ Jaguar Sports




National Signing Day 2017


2017 Signing Day at LBJ 

Kennis Justice (Sul Ross State University), Kevin Best (Southwestern Assemblies of God),

Deandre Johnson (Newman University), Isaiah Feaster (Cisco College), Kahlil Thomas (Blinn College),

Alaric Fredrick Tyler Junior College), Bryson Johnson (Southwestern Assemblies of God), Chris Sanders (Tyler Junior College), Charles Arscott (Lacrosse @ SMU), Olivia Lee (Soccer @ University of Houston), Allie Green (University of Tulsa), Kenza McKerrihan (Rowing @ University of Texas), Antonio Lopez (Soccer @ University of North Carolina), Not Pictured Amanda Pandola (Swimming @ Alleghany College)


2016 District Champs 

2016 District 25 5-A Champions



Coach Freddie Roland UIL Honor

Coach Roland honored at 2014 UIL State Basketball tournament

for winning 500+ high school basketball games!



slide up button

Support your favorite LBJ teams, join the booster club.

Volunteers and donations are always welcome!