District 26-5A

Austin Independent School District

Header Content Region

Insert text, image or banner ads here, or just delete this text and leave this area blank!

Heading 1

Lyndon Baines Johnson High School Austin, Texas

Heading 2

2011 LBJ Boys Baasketball Team - District 26-4A Champions

Heading 3

2011 LBJ Baseball Team - District 26-4A Champions/p>

Heading 4

2011 LBJ Boys Soccer Team - District 26-4A Champions

Heading 5

2011 Lady Jaguars - District 26-4A Champions

Heading 6

Jaguar Fans

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4 small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4 small portfolio3 small portfolio4 small portfolio4
themed object
Austin, Texas

get in touch

Jaguar Football History

Click on above picture to view LBJ football history!

LBJ Basketball History

Click on above picture to view LBJ boys basketball history!

LBJ Hall of Fame

Click on above picture to view the LBJ Hall of Fame.



LBJ Moves to 5A and

Bastrop and Cedar Creek are

added to District 26-5A




Football District 26-5A

Offensive MVP

Avery Jackson

Lineman of the Year

Johnnie Williams

Coach of the Year

Andrew Jackson

All District Team

1st Team Offense

Deitrich Heard

De'andre Wytaske

1st Team Defense

Dyquan Howard

Ashton Williams

Robert Satterwhite

Chris Jones

Zae Giles

De'Andre Wytaske

2nd Team Offense

Terrell Davidson

De'andre Wytaske

Zae Giles

Cameron Meeks

2nd Team Defense

Cameron Meeks

Jose Arriaga

Sydney Hairston

Demarcus Gay

Sam Oyewale




Alexis Hyder transfered to LSU to play basketball!

Home of LBJ Jaguar Sports



Are you ready for some football?


Get involved to support your student/athlete and become a member of the newly formed LBJ Football Booster Club!

Visit their new website at www.lbjfootball.org



2014 Senior Night

Double click above image to download Senior Night Photos




Coach Freddie Roland UIL Honor

Coach Roland honored at 2014 UIL State Basketball tournament

for winning 500+ high school basketball games!





2013 Family & Friends Night Photos

LBJ Boys Basketball


National Letter of Intent Signing Ceremony

Sebastian Canizares - Wesleyan University

John Gormley - University of Chicago

Randon Knotts - Fresno State University

Zach Johnson - Millsaps College (Baseball)

Hannah Rieden - Davidson College (Track)

Macahla Wesley - University of Texas (Track)

Kevin Ku - University of Chicago (Swimming)

Kelli Miles - Temple Junior College (Basketball)

Andre Fresch - Mary Hardin Baylor (Football)

Amber Fisher - Vernon Junior College (Softball)



2012 Senior Night Family Photos



2011-2012 District Champions!


LBJ Football

LBJ Basketball

LBJ Baseball

LBJ Boys Soccer

LBJ Girls Basketball

LBJ Girls Track

LBJ Boys Track

Boys Cross Country

Girls Cross Country




Congratulations LBJ Lady Jaguar Track Team


Class 4A Regional Champions!


From left: LBJ's Kyana Norwood, Destini Gorrer, Macahla Wesley, Jazmin Ochoa and Dana Broadnax

 joined in two gold medal-winning relays.

Wesley also set a meet record in the 200 meters.


slide up button

Support your favorite LBJ teams, join the booster club.

Volunteers and donations are always welcome!