District 26-5A

Austin Independent School District

Heading 1

Lyndon Baines Johnson High School Austin, Texas

Heading 2

2011 LBJ Boys Baasketball Team - District 26-4A Champions

Heading 3

2011 LBJ Baseball Team - District 26-4A Champions/p>

Heading 4

2011 LBJ Boys Soccer Team - District 26-4A Champions

Heading 5

2011 Lady Jaguars - District 26-4A Champions

Heading 6

Jaguar Fans

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4 small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4 small portfolio3 small portfolio4 small portfolio4
themed object
Austin, Texas

get in touch

Jaguar Football History

Click on above picture to view LBJ football history!

LBJ Basketball History

Click on above picture to view LBJ boys basketball history!

LBJ Hall of Fame

Click on above picture to view the LBJ Hall of Fame.

 

WhatsNew

LBJ Moves to 5A and

Bastrop and Cedar Creek are

added to District 26-5A

CurrentNews

 

4A All-State Baseball Team

3rd Team

Tristan Burt Outfielder

 

Football District 26-4A

Lineman of the Year

Lance Hyder

All District Team

1st Team Offense

LeeAnthony Dawson

Jaylen Rose

Tarrel Davidson

De'andre Wytaske

1st Team Defense

Dyquan Howard

Ashton Williams

Robert Satterwhite

Zae Giles

2nd Team Offense

Walter Stroup

De'andre Wytaske

Devin Allen

2nd Team Defense

Kendall Caro

Jose Arriaga

Juwan Smith

 

RecentEvents

 

Alexis Hyder transfered to LSU to play basketball!

Football Schedules

 

  Share

2014 Varsity Schedule

      District Games: *     Home Games:  Purple   ** Homecoming

Date Day Opponent  Location Time

Results

August 22 Friday Manor (Scrimmage) Manor 10:30 am  
August 30 Saturday O.D. Wyatt Manor 5:30 pm 39 - 7
September 5 Friday Vista Ridge Vista Ridge 7:30 pm 19 -23
September 12 Friday Connally   Connally 7:30 pm 45 - 21
September 19 Friday Bastrop * Nelson Field 7:30 pm 41 -22
September 26 Friday Reagan * Nelson Field 7:30 pm 62 - 0
October 3   - OPEN _      
October 10 Friday McCallum * Nelson Field 7:30 pm 23 - 42
October 17 Friday Cedar Creek * Bastrop 7:30 pm 55 - 17
October 23 Thursday Crockett * Nelson Field 7:30 pm 59 -22
October 30 Thursday Lanier * Nelson Field 7:30 pm 63 - 0
November 6 Thursday Travis*  **(Homecoming) Nelson Field 7:30 pm 61 - 20

Click on Location for map

 

2014 JV Schedule

        District Games: *     Home Games:  Purple  
Date Day Opponent  Location Time

Results

September 11 Thursday Connally   Noack #1 7:00 pm  
September 18 Thursday Bastrop * Bastrop 7:00 pm 18 - 38
September 25 Thursday Reagan * Noak #1 7:00 pm 6 - 20
October 2   - OPEN _      

 

2014 Freshmen Schedule

      District Games: *     Home Games:  Purple  

Date Day Opponent  Location Time

Results

August 28 Thursday Manor Manor 5:30 pm 16 - 8
September 4 Thursday Vista Ridge Noack #2 5:30 pm 52 - 14
September 11 Thursday Connally   Noack #1 5:30 pm 42 - 7
September 18 Thursday Bastrop * Bastrop 5:30 pm 44 - 0
September 25 Thursday Reagan * Noak #1 5:30 pm 48 - 0
October 2   - OPEN _      
October 9 Thursday McCallum * Noack #1 5:30 pm 22-22
October 16 Thursday Cedar Creek * Noack #1 5:30 pm 48 - 6
October 22 Wednesday Crockett * Burger Baseball 5:30 pm 38 - 16
October 29 Wednesday Lanier * Nelson Field 5:30 pm DNP
November 5 Wednesday Travis*   House Park 5:30 pm 24 - 0

 

slide up button

Support your favorite LBJ teams, join the booster club.

Volunteers and donations are always welcome!